The new Heroes

A treat for new and existing fans! Three original, brand new stories that tie-in to the Dragons Rising series. Learn out about new hero Sora’s past and who she really is.… Discover how Riyu the dragon fell in the clutches of the evil dragon hunters. Find out how a new Elemental Master was formed, and meet Wyldfyre, a feisty girl who has a great potential to win the hearts of LEGO® NINJAGO® fans.​

  • Written specifically for newly independent readers; each story can perfectly stand alone and be read separately ​
  • The LEGO® original stories series can be combined with early reading chapter books for leveled reading programs​
  • Continuation of a successful series​
  • 3,000 words per book​
  • A glossary at the back includes fun facts about the characters, plus extra details on the story locations and animals—a bonus for both existing and new fans​

LNR-6726 | full color | 64 pages | size 148 × 212 mm​ | hard cover


Providing the best books for children
we truly believe in the power of education through fun.

LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configurations, the Minifigure and NINJAGO are trademarks of the LEGO Group.
©2017 The LEGO Group. Produced by AMEET Sp. z o.o. under license from the LEGO Group.