Find your contact

To meet our international partners’ growing needs we have created a global network of managers you can contact.

Hover over or tap a country and find your contact!

International Sales

Aleksandra Bednarska

+48 (42) 27 92 245
aleksandra.bednarska@ameet.eu
Nowe Sady 6, 94-102 Łódź
Poland

International Sales

Dominik Rzepkowski

+48 693 387 572
dominik.rzepkowski@ameet.eu
Nowe Sady 6, 94-102 Łódź
Poland

Country Manager

Aleksandra Klimkiewicz

+56 9 8697 4441
aleksandra.klimkiewicz@ameet.eu
Nowe Sady 6, 94-102 Łódź
Poland

International Sales

Agata Andrzejczak

+48 (42) 27 92 245
agata.andrzejczak@ameet.eu
Nowe Sady 6, 94-102 Łódź
Poland

International Sales

Małgorzata Zgoda-Drzazga

+48 (42) 27 92 245
malgorzata.zgoda-drzazga@ameet.eu
Nowe Sady 6, 94-102 Łódź
Poland

International Sales

Agnieszka Fijałkowska

+48 697 037 147
agnieszka.fijalkowska@ameet.eu
Nowe Sady 6, 94-102 Łódź
Poland

AMEET Verlag
– German local office

Thomas Mohr

Head of Sales & Marketing

+49 89 322114112
+49 151 24055902
www.ameet.de
Destouchesstraße 68
80796 München

Country Manager

Térence Mosca

(33) 6 79 89 41 62
terence.mosca@ameet.eu
13 rue Molière 75001
Paris, France

Country Manager

Yukari Takeuchi

+81-80-5376-2989
yukari.takeuchi@ameet.pl

International Sales

Danuta Biernacka

+48 603 131 101
danuta.biernacka@ameet.pl

Country Manager

Paul Tush

+7 903 792 4840
paul.tush@ameet.eu

International Sales

Dan Shepherd

+44 771 472 057 1
dan.shepherd@ameet.eu

Country Manager

Dan Shepherd

+44 771 472 057 1
dan.shepherd@ameet.eu

AMEET headquarters

+48 (42) 67 62 778
+48 (42) 67 62 819
www.ameet.eu
ameet@ameet.eu

Nowe Sady 6,
94-102 Łódź
Poland

Feel free to contact us

Trade Publishing and Retail

Please contact your Country Manager


Consumer Inquiries

AMEET currently does not sell directly to consumers, but we are happy to direct you to our publishing partners in your country.

contact@ameet.eu


Marketing and PR

Arthur.Modlinski@ameet.eu