Find your contact

To meet our international partners’ growing needs we have created a global network of managers you can contact.

Click or tap a country and find your contact!

International Sales


Aleksandra Bednarska


+48 (42) 27 92 245
aleksandra.bednarska@ameet.eu

Nowe Sady 6, 94-102 Łódź
Poland

International Sales


Dominik Rzepkowski


+48 (42) 27 92 245
dominik.rzepkowski@ameet.eu

Nowe Sady 6, 94-102 Łódź
Poland

AMEET Verlag – German local office


Thomas Mohr

Head of Sales & Marketing


+49 89 322114112
+49 151 24055902
www.ameet.de

Destouchesstraße 68
80796 München

Country Manager


Térence Mosca


(33) 6 79 89 41 62
terence.mosca@ameet.eu

13 rue Molière 75001
Paris, France

Country Manager


Yukari Takeuchi


+81-80-5376-2989
yukari.takeuchi@ameet.pl

International Sales


Danuta Biernacka


+48 603 131 101
danuta.biernacka@ameet.pl

Country Manager


Paul Tush


+7 903 792 4840
paul.tush@ameet.eu

Country Manager


Dan Shepherd

NORTH AMERICA


+44 771 472 057 1
dan.shepherd@ameet.eu

AMEET headquarters

+48 (42) 67 62 778
+48 (42) 67 62 819


Nowe Sady 6, 94-102 Łódź
Poland

International Sales


Agnieszka Fijałkowska


+48 (42) 27 92 245
agnieszkafijalkowska@ameet.eu

Nowe Sady 6, 94-102 Łódź
Poland

Feel free to contact us

Trade Publishing and Retail

Please contact your Country Manager


Consumer Inquiries

AMEET currently does not sell directly to consumers, but we are happy to direct you to our publishing partners in your country.

contact@ameet.eu


Marketing and PR

Arthur.Modlinski@ameet.eu