Mystery of the Lost Power

This series introduces completely new stories featuring the most iconic characters, places and humor from the LEGO® NINJAGO® world.
The book consists of three different stories that can be read separately, and are not divided into chapters.

The book contains:

  • The LEGO® Original Stories titles can be combined with the Early Reading Chapter Books for leveled reading programs
  • Adventure and humor as the main story drivers
  • Popular LEGO IPs to attract reluctant readers
  • Glossary includes information about main characters, background characters, locations and animals and extra details―bonuses for both current and future fans
  • Continuation of a successful format

LNR-6724 | full colour | 64 pages | size 148 x 212 mm | hard cover


Providing the best books for children
we truly believe in the power of education through fun.

LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configurations, the Minifigure and NINJAGO are trademarks of the LEGO Group.
©2017 The LEGO Group. Produced by AMEET Sp. z o.o. under license from the LEGO Group.