Find your contact

To meet our international partners’ growing needs we have created a global network of managers you can contact.

Click or tap a country and find your contact!

International Sales


Aleksandra Bednarska


+48 (42) 27 92 245
aleksandra.bednarska@ameet.pl

Nowe Sady 6, Łódź
Poland

Country Manager


Dan Shepherd


+44 771 472 057 1
dan.shepherd@ameet.pl

AMEET Verlag – German local office


Thomas Mohr

Head of Sales & Marketing


+49 (0) 175/520 00 97
+49 (0) 89/322 114 103
www.ameet.de

Destouchesstraße 68
80796 München

Country Manager


Térence Mosca


(33) 6 79 89 41 62
terence.mosca@ameet.pl

13 rue Molière 75001
Paris, France

Country Manager


Yukari Takeuchi


+81-80-5376-2989
yukari.takeuchi@ameet.pl

International Sales


Danuta Biernacka


+48 603 131 101
danuta.biernacka@ameet.pl

Country Manager


Paul Tush


+7 903 792 4840
paul.tush@ameet.pl

General Manager


Amy Jarashow

NORTH AMERICA


+1 732 991 9333
amy.jarashow@ameet.pl

AMEET headquarters

+48 (42) 67 62 778
+48 (42) 67 62 819


Nowe Sady 6, Łódź
Poland

International Sales


Amy Jarashow


+1 732 991 9333
amy.jarashow@ameet.pl

Feel free to contact us

International Sales

Tel +48 (42) 27 92 245

Mobile +48 695 515 116

contact@ameet.eu


International Marketing

Tel +48 (42) 27 92 249

Mobile +48 601 170 808

paulina.krajewska@ameet.pl


AMEET Poland

www.ameet.pl

AMEET Germany

www.ameet.de